• White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Ikon




Book release at Via film and transmedia Aarhus.

Related to publishing of their book, we created the front and backpage of the book.


Book cover

Bogcover - CAmi.jpg

Albumcover for the Danish whirling powerpop Band

The broken beats

TBB _ The Gig.jpg

Albumcover for the swedish Rockband Katatonia

LH - Katatonia.jpg

Albumcover for the Danish Folk Rock Band

Lars Lilholt Band




If you want to advertise on the present online platforms, is it essential to adapt your content so it fits and perform on all individual platform. That's why we create transmedia concepts and spot the newest trends when we develop ideas.

Based on our experience and in corporation with you, we produce the content that the corporation will get the most benefits of.



The opportunities are many and it often depends on the ability, to find a limit and the specific goal in a constant changing online landscape. Therefore, we would like to meet you and talk about the best solution for your company.



Does your company create your own visual content ? read this

We offer a mini course where we introduce you to terms from film and media studies based on our practical experience and bachelor's degree at VIA Film & Transmedia.

In our film course you’ll get professional and usable expertise that includes technical do's and don'ts - you will learn about Image compositing, lightning, sound recording and editing that you can use instantly. This way your visual content will stand out from the crowd and become sharp and interesting  

If you have specific wishes - we can customize the course so it fits you best.

Everybody can participate and will gain knowledge to create better visual content after this course.